Home » Research » Lab Safety » CBC Safety Committee

CBC Safety Committee

Doug Loy
Committee Chairman & Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu

Bonner Denton
Professor, Galileo Circle Fellow
mbdenton@email.arizona.edu

Lani (Tori) Hidalgo
Lecturer, General Chemistry TA Coordinator
tlockett@email.arizona.edu

Steven Kukolich
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu

Richard Glass
Professor/Advisor
rglass@email.arizona.edu

Robin Polt
Professor
polt@email.arizona.edu

Paul Lee
Associate Staff Scientist
paull@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Xunde Bao
Electrical Engineer
kbao@email.arizona.edu

Chad Park
Staff Scientist
ckpark@email.arizona.edu

 

Scott Dreisbach
Manager, Facilities
sdd@email.arizona.edu

 

Beth Vinson
Administrative Associate
vinson@email.arizona.edu